BankChampaignLogo
Log in to your accounts
Banking Access
Trust Access

Personal Banking
Personal Checking
Savings & Investments
Personal Loans
Mortgages
Spacer
Business Banking
Business Checking
Business Loans
Cash Management
Retirement Plans
Spacer
Electronic Services
Online Banking
Mobile Banking
Debit Cards
Identity Theft & Online Fraud
spacer
Investment Services
Investment Management
Financial Planning
IRA Rollovers
Trust Services
Retirement Plans
Mark's Investment Blog button

spacer online and mobile bullets mortgage rates bullets deposit rates bullets order checks
directory locations and hours about us employment

Directory

Directors

L. Dean Clausen L. Dean Clausen
BankChampaign, N.A.
Joined board in 1988
Mark Ballard
Mark Ballard
BankChampaign, N.A.
Joined board in 2012
Jason Dodds Jason Dodds
Dodds Company
Joined board in 2012
Bill Gray Bill Gray
BGE Financial Corporation
Joined board in 2005
Joe Lamb Joe Lamb
Champaign Asphalt Company, LLC
Joined board in 1998

Albert Mitchell

Albert Mitchell
Kurland Steel
Joined board in 2008
Page Parkhill Page Parkhill
Community Volunteer
Joined board in 1995
Mark Pelafos

Mark Pelafos

Worden Martin

Joined board in 2010

Ken Weiss

Ken Weiss, M.D., J.D.
Carle Clinic Association
Joined board in 1989

Ken Weiss

Parham Parastaran
Car-X Tire & Auto
Joined board in 2014


Officers


L. Dean Clausen L. Dean Clausen
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
clausen@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1988
Mark Ballard
Mark Ballard
President
ballard@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1991
Linda Richardson Linda Richardson
Executive Vice President
richardson@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1996
Steve Little Steve Little
Senior Vice President
little@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1999
Daniel Rock

Daniel Rock
Senior Vice President
rock@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2005

Chris Cheeley Chris Cheely
Senior Vice President
cheely@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1995
John Clausen John Clausen
Senior Vice President
jclausen@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2007
Vicki Wyatt Vicki Wyatt
Vice President
wyatt@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1996
Amie Smith Amie Smith
Vice President
smith@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1998
Allison Manolakes Allison Manolakes
Vice President
manolakes@bankchampaign.com
NMLS ID# 441824
Joined bank in 2008

Mike Somers


Mike Somers

Vice President
somers@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2008
Peter Clausen

 

Peter Clausen

Vice President

pclausen@bankchampaign.com

Joined bank in 2011

Peter Clausen

 

Nick Wilkins

Vice President

wilkins@bankchampaign.com

NMLS# 584949
Joined bank in 2014

Heather Stafford

 

Heather Stafford

Assistant Vice President

stafford@bankchampaign.com

Joined bank in 2002

Karen Sharp Karen Sharp
Assistant Vice President
sharp@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2005
Sharon Armstrong Sharon Armstrong
Assistant Vice President
armstrong@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2006
Charlie Osborne Charlie Osborne
Assistant Vice President
osborne@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2007
Kellie Kneipp Kellie Kneipp
Retail Banking Officer
kneipp@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2008
Shirley Thornton Shirley Thornton
Trust/Retail Banking Officer
thornton@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 1995
Andy Thormon Andy Thorman
Trust Officer
thorman@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2002
Brittany Etter Brittany Etter
Credit Administration Officer
etter@bankchampaign.com
Joined bank in 2011
Rachel Santarelli

 

Rachel Santarelli

Operations Officer

santarelli@bankchampaign.com

Joined bank in 2009

 


 

 

 

  217.351.2870 | Member FDIC | Equal Housing Lender | Privacy Policy | ©2013 BankChampaign | Site Map | Home